X
GO

Ryley Seymour
Station Manager
riley.seymour@warturg.edu

Gale Trimble
Programming Director
gale.trimble@warturg.edu

Silvia Oakland
News Director
silvia.oakland@wartburg.edu

Nathan Stephany
Assistant News Director
nathan.stephany@wartburg.edu

Ryan Reebenacker
Sports Director
ryan.reebenacker@wartburg.edu

Annika Wall
Assistant Sports Director
annika.wall@wartburg.edu

Liam Easley
Music Director
liam.easley@wartburg.edu

Kennedy Hiles
Promotions Director
kennedy.hiles@wartburg.edu

Leticia Silva
Assistant Promotions Director
leticia.silvia@wartburg.edu

Jackie Paz
Productions Director
jaqueline.paz@wartburg.edu

Taylor Webb
Assistant Productions Director
taylor.webb@wartburg.edu

Megan Stephenson
Web and Social Director
megan.stephenson@wartburg.edu